Juventas New Music Ensemble

You ask: we deliver! Your favorite nature-inspired pieces return to the Juventas stage.

Encore! will feature music written by Gwyneth Walker, Stacy Garrop, Bongani Ndodana-Breen, Nell Shaw Cohen, Oliver Caplan, and Christina Rusnak. Their works will be performed by Ryan Shannon, violin; Anne Howarth, horn; Thomas Barth, cello; Celine Ferro, clarinet; Julia Scott Carey, piano; and Nicholas Southwick, flute.

More ticket information is listed below:

$35 Regular Ticket
$25 Senior Ticket (65+)
$12 Student Ticket
$1 Music for All Ticket - For anyone who can't afford the prices above. No questions asked.
$25 Pay it Forward Ticket - For anyone who would like to anonymously gift tickets to the Music for All program.

Audience members may watch this performance in-person at the Multicultural Arts Center or virtually via a Youtube livestream.

Juventas is a contemporary chamber group that shares classical music as a vibrant, living art form. We bring audiences music from a diverse array of composers that live in today's world and respond to our time.
For more information visit
, 8:00 pm

Juventas New Music Ensemble
41 Second St
East Cambridge, MA 02141
United States

Recital & Concert